Notepad on Desk

Staff

Interim Executive Director
Walter Tsou MD, MPH

walter@psrpa.org

Finance & Development Director
Celeen Miller

celeen@psrpa.org

Medical Advocacy Director
Tammy Murphy

tammy@psrpa.org

Medical Advocacy Coordinator
Laura Dagley

laura@psrpa.org

Program Specialist
Richard Johnson

richard@psrpa.org

Program Specialist
Coryn Wolk

coryn@psrpa.org

Youth Leadership Mentor
Corey Davis

corey@psrpa.org

“TO BE HOPEFUL in bad times is not just foolishly romantic. It is based on the fact that human history is a history not only of cruelty, but also of compassion, sacrifice, courage, kindness. What we choose to emphasize in this complex history will determine our lives. If we see only the worst, it destroys our capacity to do something. If we remember those times and places—and there are so many—where people have behaved magnificently, this gives us the energy to act, and at least the possibility of sending this spinning top of a world in a different direction. And if we do act, in however small a way, we don’t have to wait for some grand utopian future. The future is an infinite succession of presents, and to live now as we think human beings should live, in defiance of all that is bad around us, is itself a marvelous victory.”

— Howard Zinn, historian, author, playwright, professor, & activist

40 Years Addressing the Greatest Threats to Public Health!

We are a 501c(3) organization, recognized by the IRS. Your contribution is fully deductible.

Connect with us

PSR Pennsylvania

PO Box 59540

Philadelphia, PA 19102

info@psrpa.org

267-519-5299